Zoning Board of Appeals

  • 8 p.m.
  • First and third Tuesday of the month
  • Village Hall
    10455 S. Ridgeland Ave.
    Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
  • Monica Fletcher
  • Rita McQuaid
  • Roger Meslar
  • Patricia Pratl
  • Nancy Salzar
  • Ed Stortz
  • Richard Zarnowski
Establishment & Terms
A Zoning Board of Appeals is hereby authorized to be established. The board shall consist of seven members appointed by the president of the village by and with the consent of the Board of Trustees of the village. The members of such board shall serve, respectively, for the following terms and until their successors are appointed and qualified:
  • One for one year
  • Two for two years
  • Two for three years
  • Two for four years
The successor to each member so appointed to serve for a term of five years.