100th Anniversary Committee

reThe Centennial Citizens Committee
The Village of Chicago Ridge was incorporated on September 1, 1914 and to commemorate this local historic event, Mayor Tokar has created a Centennial Citizens Committee. The committee has been divided into three subcommittees: a Parade Subcommittee; a Centennial Ball Subcommittee; and a Community Festival Subcommittee.Each subcommittee has initiated their planning process and has been busy looking at various concepts that will culminate in a celebration that will make our residents proud and highlight the best aspects of our community.
Mayor Chuck Tokar

Honorary Chairman
Mayor Emeritus Eugene L. Siegel

Community Festival Chair
Rob Pratl

Staff Liaison
Debbie Aguinaga

Kevin King
Sally Durkin
Riley Lind
Pat Grow
Deb Kaplar

Centennial Ball Chair
Denise Ridley

Staff Liaison
Judy King

Rita McQuaid
Lisa Lenz
Cindy Koschetz
Grace Muszynski
Troy Raney
Rich Blackwell
Lori Witt
Jamie Bisiules

Time Capsule Coordinator
Lynn Barker

 Parade Chair
George Schleyer

Staff Liaison
Lori Hill

John Mrozek
Jonathon Hill
Midge Schneider
Monica Fletcher
Dianne Luna
Monica Hernandez

Ed Maurer Jr.

Fire Hydrant Painting Contest Coordinator
Cori Farrey